Ellery Adams Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Supper Club Mystery Books

Carbs & Cadavers (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fit to Die (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chili Con Corpses (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stiffs and Swine (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battered Body (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Beans and Vice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pasta Mortem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Antiques & Collectibles Mysteries Books

A Killer Collection (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Appraisal (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Dealer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Treacherous Trader (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Devious Lot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Keepsake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bidder End (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Fabergé (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mint Condition Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Books By The Bay Mystery Books

A Killer Plot (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Cliché (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Word (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Stone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Prose (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Letters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing All Wrongs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Characters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Book Retreat Mysteries Books

Murder in the Mystery Suite (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Paperback Parlor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Secret Garden (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Locked Library (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Reading Room (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Storybook Cottage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Cookbook Nook (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Poet’s Walk (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Charmed Pie Shoppe Mystery Books

Pies and Prejudice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peach Pies and Alibis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pecan Pies and Homicides (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lemon Pies and Little White Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Crust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Hope Street Church Mystery Books

The Path of the Crooked (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way of the Wicked (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way of the Guilty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Root of All Evil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate of the Fallen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Novel Idea Mysteries Books

Buried in a Book (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Trick in the Book (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Books, Cooks, and Crooks (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Played by the Book (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Books (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Secret, Book & Scone Society Books

The Secret, Book and Scone Society (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whispered Word (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Candlelight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ink and Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing Type (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Cuts (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cozy Chicks Kitchen Non-Fiction Books

The Cozy Chicks Kitchen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea Time with the Cozy Chicks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Cozy Cookbook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Ellery Adams grew up on a beach near the Long Island Sound. Her adult life has been spent in various landlocked towns, and she cherishes the memories of the open water, violent storms and the familiar smell from the sea.


Leave a Comment