Emma Dean Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Blue Mountain Wolf Pack Books

Alpha Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Curse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Bite (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Claim (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Chaos of Foxes Books

For Fox Sake (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Foxed Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Fox (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cirque de Nuit Pride Books

Vaudeville Runaway (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Council of Paranormals Holiday Books

A Cup of Christmas Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Wish (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Draga Court Books

Royal Guard of Draga (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princess of Draga (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Draga (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jasmine of Draga (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir of Draga (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Draga (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate of Draga (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Solstice in Draga (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior Prince of Hai (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Infernal Royals Books

The Devil’s Huntress (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskey and Hellfire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Loyal to Monsters Books

Stolen Magic: Season One: Episode 1-3 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Magic: Season One: Episode 4-6 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Magic: Season One: Episode 7-9 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Magic: Season One: Episode 10-13 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sapphic Fairy Tale Retellings Books

Snow White and Her Huntress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of This Is Bandit Territory Books

A Bandit’s Prequel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Bandit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Out Like Bandits (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Bandits (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Throne of Shadows Books

Fae Wars: Desolation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of University of Morgana: Academy of Enchantments and Witchcraft Books

Something Wicked (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Games (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Wicked (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wicked Raven (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Wicked As They Come (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Little Things (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Will Rise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Queen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Spotted Her First (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment