Glynn Stewart Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Castle Federation Books

Space Carrier Avalon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stellar Fox (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Group Avalon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Q-Ship Chameleon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rimward Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Medusa (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Faith (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Admiral’s Oath (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Dakotan Confederacy Books

Admiral’s Oath (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Changeling Blood Books

Changeling’s Fealty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Oath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noble’s Honor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fae, Flames & Fedoras (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Duchy of Terra Books

The Terran Privateer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duchess of Terra (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terra and Imperium (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Duchy of Terra: The Light of Terra Books

Darkness Beyond (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shield of Terra (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperium Defiant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Duchy of Terra: Shadow of Terra Books

Relics of Eternity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of the Fall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes of Tomorrow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Exile Books

Ashen Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refuge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of ONSET Books

To Serve and Protect (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Enemy’s Enemy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the Innocent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay of Execution (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Peacekeepers of Sol Books

Raven’s Peace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peacekeeper Initiative (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Course (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drifter’s Folly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scattered Stars Books

Conviction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Equilibrium (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortitude (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huntress (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scattered Stars: Evasion Books

Evasion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discretion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Starship’s Mage Books

Starship’s Mage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hand of Mars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voice of Mars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Arcana (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment of Mars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
UnArcana Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Mars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain of Mars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Service of Mars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulsar Race (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darker Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mage-Commander (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Eyes of Mars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Starship’s Mage: Red Falcon Books

Interstellar Mage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mage-Provocateur (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agents of Mars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Teer and Kard Books

Wardtown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vigilante Books

Heart of Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oath of Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound By Law (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Children of Prophecy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City in the Sky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Balefire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Spaceships and Spellcasters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment