Hailey Turner Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Infernal War Saga Books

The Prince’s Poisoned Vow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Metahuman Files Books

In the Wreckage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Ruins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Requiem (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Solace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Metahuman Files: Classified Books

Out of the Ashes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Horizons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Soulbound Books

A Ferry of Bones & Gold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Souls Near & Nigh (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crown of Iron & Silver (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vigil in the Mourning (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Wings of War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Echo in the Sorrow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Veiled & Hallowed Eve (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

From the Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment