Herbie Brennan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bluebell Wood Books

Fairy Nuff (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nuff Said (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Faerie Wars Chronicles Books

Faerie Wars (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purple Emperor (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruler of the Realm (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faerie Lord (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Faeman Quest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Quest Books

EgyptQuest – The Lost Treasure of The Pyramids (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
RomanQuest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GreekQuest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
AztecQuest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shadow Project Books

The Shadow Project (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doomsday Box (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Mystery Machine (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little House (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kookaburra Dreaming (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jennet’s Tale (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frankenstella And The Video Shop Monster (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Victory (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Prophecy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nectanebo: Traveller from an Antique Land (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chapbooks

Emily and the Werewolf (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mario Scumbini and the Big Pig Swipe (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Manners Day (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thing from Knucker Hole (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eddie the Duck (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eddie And The Bad Egg (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zartog’s Remote (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eddie And The Dirty Dogs (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Herbie Brennan’s Forbidden Truths Books

Atlantis And Other Lost Civilizations (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Travel (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Powers Of The Human Mind (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parallel Worlds (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Getting Rich (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memory (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seriously Weird True Stories (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters from a Mouse (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seriously Weird True Stories 02 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Internet (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Contact (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martian Genesis (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret History of Ancient Egypt (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Techno Future (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Book of Nostradamus (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atlantis Enigma (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr Jenner And The Cow Pox (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Do Cats Purr? (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How To Remember Absolutely Everything (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Of The Dinosaurs (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death: The Great Mystery of Life (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy’s Handbook (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Quest (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosthunter’s Handbook (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aliens Handbook (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Codebreaker’s Handbook (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard’s Apprentice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Wardrobe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious World of Cats (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment