Highland Bodyguards Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Highland Bodyguards Books

The Lady’s Protector (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Thief (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warrior’s Pledge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed by the Bounty Hunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of a Highlander (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Highland Betrothal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bastard Laird’s Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender to the Scot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Wild Highlander (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Lass to Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laird’s Yuletide Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceiving the Highlander (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment