J.C. Andrijeski Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Quentin Black Mystery Books

I Am No One (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kirev’s Door (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black In White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black As Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black On Black (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Is Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black And Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black of Mood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Supper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black To Dust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Black We Trust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black The Sun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Black With Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Dreams (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black of Hearts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Hawaii (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black of Wing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Is Magic (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Curtain (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Quentin Black: Shadow Wars Books

Black Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bridge and Sword Books

Rogue Seers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Seers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mated Seers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Seer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seer Knight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seer Of War (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge Of Light (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bridge & Sword: Awakenings Books

Rook (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shield (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Glint of Light (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bridge & Sword Prequels Books

Revik (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trickster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Defector (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardian (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Allie’s War Books

Terian: Early Years (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London: Allie’s War Early Years (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Angels in L.A. Books

I, Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Angel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury of Angels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel on Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Who Fell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Angel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Gate-Shifter Books

The Morph (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash Morph (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gods on Earth Books

Thor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loki (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tyr (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Light & Shadow Books

Lightbringer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Dragon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Gods (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Light (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Skeleton Key Books

Royal Enchantment (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mechanical Hearts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mate of a Dragon Villain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchmate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlocking Adeline (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eunica (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Wings (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Slave Girl Chronicles Books

The Culling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vampire Detective Midnight Books

Vampire Detective Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes of Ice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prescient (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fang & Metal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vampire’s Curse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Coven (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Maya Papaya (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Vampire Market (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alien Club (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kung Fu Instructor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never More (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Daydreams of the Apocalypse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment