Jack Parlabane Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jack Parlabane Books

Quite Ugly One Morning (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Country of the Blind (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boiling a Frog (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Enemy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack Of The Unsinkable Rubber Ducks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Day of Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Girl Walking (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Widow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Want You Gone / The Last Hack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment