Jami Davenport Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Evergreen Dynasty Books

Save the Last Dance (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Been Sleeping in My Bed? (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift Horse (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gone Missing Detective Agency Books

Gone Missing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Madrona Island Books

Madrona Sunset (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Men of Tyee Books

Christmas in Seattle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacked in Seattle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tackled in Seattle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Moo U Hockey Books

Holdout (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blindsided (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slapshot (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gametime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overtime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkroom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halftime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowballed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goalkeeper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playmaker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boyfriend (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Portland Icehawks Books

Rebounding (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Romancing the Rink Books

Hate Me Under the Mistletoe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checking Holly Twice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame it on the Eggnog (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knight Before Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scoring Books

Shutout (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blocked (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playmaker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Icing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faceoff (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off-Season (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed Penalty (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slapshot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seattle Lumberjacks Books

Fourth and Goal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forward Passes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down by Contact (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backfield in Motion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roughing the Passer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seattle Skookums Baseball Books

Bottom of the Ninth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seattle Sockeyes Hockey Books

Skating on Thin Ice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love at First Snow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crashing the Net (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melting Ice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts on Ice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodychecking (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Madrona Island Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goaltending (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penalty Play (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shutdown Player (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot on Goal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deflected (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wolfe Brothers Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seattle Steelheads Football Books

Blindsided (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fumble Recovery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game Changer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snap Decision (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Offsides (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kickoff (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Draw Play (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Read (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment