Jane Adams Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Naomi Blake Books

Mourning The Little Dead (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching The Dark (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heatwave (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing A Stranger (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy Of Lies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Vision (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gregory’s Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paying the Ferryman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Mind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fakes and Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Detective Rozlyn Priest Books

Bury Me Deep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Henry Johnstone Mystery Books

The Murder Book (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Scene (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kith and Kin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clockmaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Wife (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Sins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Young Things (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Yellow Dress (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Merrow & Clarke Books

Safe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnap (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mike Croft Books

The Greenway (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets / Cast The First Stone (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Final Moments / Final Frame (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Liar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ray Flowers Books

The Apothecary’s Daughter / The Angel Gateway (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unwilling Son / Like Angels Falling (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowning Men / Angel Eyes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sister’s Twin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rina Martin Books

Murder on Sea / A Reason to Kill (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Cliff / Fragile Lives (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Boat / The Power of One (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Beach / Resolutions (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Country House / The Dead of Winter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Pub / Cause of Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Voices (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Other Woman / Bird (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman in the Painting / Kiss Goodbye (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then She Was Dead / Dangerous to Know (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment