Jean Hager Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Iris House B&B Books

Blooming Murder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Buried (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Drunkard’s Path (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Noel (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sew Deadly (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weigh Dead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride and Doom (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mitch Bushyhead Books

Night Walker (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grandfather Medicine (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghostland (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire Carrier (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masked Dancers (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Molly Bearpaw Books

Ravenmocker (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Redbird’s Cry (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Black Stones (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit Caller (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Write & Market Your Mystery Novel (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Secret of Riverside Farm (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Side of Eden (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Tamaracks (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow-Flower Moon (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captured by Love (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Suitable Marriage (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait of Love (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonder and Wild Desire (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Web of Desire (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride In Barbados (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game of Hearts (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Jasmine (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Splendored Sky (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Ecstasy (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Surrender (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise of Spring (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror in the Sunlight (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexican Nights (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandy’s Song (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Intentions (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Long Winter Past (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers On The Wind (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few Shining Hours (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Season (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passionate Solution (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Eden (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress Of Cliff House (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Dreams (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neptune Summer (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splendored Sky (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Choices (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Horizons (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Risk (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding Places (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Heat (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharing California (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Country Hospitality (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Game (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Malice Domestic Books

Malice Domestic 1 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 3 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 9 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each book is an anthology, with the listed author credited as the editor of the book.

Order of Anthologies

Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, They Wrote (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment