Jim Butcher Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Dresden Files Books

Storm Front (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Peril (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Knight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Masks (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rites (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Beat (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proven Guilty (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Night (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Favor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Coat (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Story (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Days (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace Talks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Ground (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Law (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dresden Files Collections

Side Jobs: Stories From the Dresden Files (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Working for Bigfoot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brief Cases (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Codex Alera Books

Furies of Calderon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Academ’s Fury (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursor’s Fury (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain’s Fury (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princep’s Fury (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Lord’s Fury (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Cinder Spires Books

The Aeronaut’s Windlass (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Olympian Affair has not yet been released and may never be.

Order of Standalone Novels

Spider-Man: The Darkest Hours (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Dresden Files Graphic Novels

Welcome to the Jungle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backup (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front, Vol. 1: The Gathering Storm (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front, Vol. 2: Maelstrom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon, Vol. 1 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon, Vol. 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Goblin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Cry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Town (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Men (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bigfoot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Unfettered Books

Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Vampire Files Books

Lifeblood (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlist (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodcircle (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art in the Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Water (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chill in the Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Sleep (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Crymsyn (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Streets (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song in the Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many Bloody Returns (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Road Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Blood Lite (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mean Streets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Brew (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark and Stormy Knights (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Songs of Love and Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked City: Tales of Urban Fantasy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hex Appeal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under My Hat: Tales from the Cauldron (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Women (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic City: Recent Spells (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Pale: A Fantasy Anthology (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound: Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroic Hearts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment