John Weisman Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Headhunters Books

Heroin Triple Cross (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starlight Motel Incident (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Faces of Death (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quadraphone Homicide (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rogue Warrior Books

Rogue Warrior (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Cell (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Team (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Task Force Blue (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Designation Gold (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seal Force Alpha (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Option Delta (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Platoon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detachment Bravo (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violence of Action (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Terror (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dictator’s Ransom (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domino Theory (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Infidel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Evidence (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watchdogs (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Cries (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
OAR: A Black Ops Mission (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack in the Box (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Direct Action (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
KBL: Kill Bin Laden (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Guerrilla Theater: Scenarios for Revolution (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Warrior (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Warrior: The Explosive Autobiography of a CIA Officer with the License to Kill (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment