Kathy Reichs Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Temperance Brennan Books

Déjà Dead (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death du Jour (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Decisions (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Voyage (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Secrets (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bare Bones (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monday Mourning (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Bones (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break No Bones (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones to Ashes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
206 Bones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spider Bones / Mortal Remains (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash and Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones Are Forever (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones in Her Pocket (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones ofthe Lost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones Never Lie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones on Ice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speaking in Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Conspiracy of Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Code (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold, Cold Bones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Temperance Brennan Collections

The Bone Collection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tory Brennan (Virals) Books

Shock (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virals (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seizure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shift (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swipe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposure (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spike (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trace Evidence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Two Nights (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The MatchUp Collection Books

Honor & … (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deserves to Be Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Prologue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faking a Murderer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig Here (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Veil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rambo on Their Minds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footloose (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bones Books

Buried Deep (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

I’d Kill For That (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MatchUp (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Prey: The Harlan Coben Challenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment