Kevin Sampson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DCI Billy McCartney Books

The Killing Pool (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on the Hill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Awaydays (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Time (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leisure (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaws (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clubland (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freshers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars are Stars (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment