L.L. Muir Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Angels of Somerled Books

Somewhere Over the Freaking Rainbow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freaking Off the Grid (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Curse of Clan Ross Books

Ross (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gaspar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wickham (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ghost and Mrs. Wiggs Books

Ruffles and Rawhide (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Ghosts of Culloden Moor Books

The Gathering (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lachlan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jamie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payton (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gareth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fraser (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rabby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duncan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aiden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Macbeth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adam (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dougal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kennedy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liam (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gerard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malcolm (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watson (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Connor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacLeod (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murdoch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brodrick (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bugler (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kenrick (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patrick (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finlay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hamish (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rory (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacBean (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tristan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Niall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fergus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bram (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexander (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ronan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ross (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alistair (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacNabb (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blacksmith (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhys (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gregor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storyteller (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moodie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chisholm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dallas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fisher (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoning (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calum (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyndham: Scottish Paranormal Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McColl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giver (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urban (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sean (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knox (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wee Wager (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Leger (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacTavish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tulloch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thief (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweeney (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McIsaac (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leif (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon and the Watcher (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O’Reilly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time Traveler (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wallace (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacGillivray (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gone Duck Books

Gone Duck (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kisses and Carriages Books

Christmas Kiss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss This (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Scarlet Plumiere Books

Bones for Bread (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood for Ink (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body and Soul (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breath of Laughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beat of My Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scavenger Hunting Books

Kilt Trip (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate Trip (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Witches of Falls County Books

Be Witched (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Lord Fool to the Rescue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Day for Crazy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McEwan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Where to Pee on a Pirate Ship (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Kissing Tree (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scottish Snow & Mistletoe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment