Leslie Marmon Silko Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Ceremony (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almanac of the Dead (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gardens in the Dunes (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Oceanstory (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Delicacy and Strength of Lace (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Woman and a Beauty of the Spirit (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Water (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turquoise Ledge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Storyteller (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Woman (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laguna Woman (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment