Linwood Barclay Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Too Close to Home (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Worst (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Look Away (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust Your Eyes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accident (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tap on the Window (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Noise Downstairs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elevator Pitch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find You First (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Your Breath Away (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Both Ways (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Promise Falls Books

Broken Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Assignment (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far From True (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twenty-Three (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parting Shot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of No Time For Goodbye Books

No Time for Goodbye (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Safe House (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Zack Walker Books

Bad Move (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Guys (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Wolf (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Rain / Bad News (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Keisha Ceylon Books

Never Saw It Coming (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clouded Vision (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chase Books

Chase (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Pit Stop: Sean Reilly vs. Glen Garber (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jacket Man (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Father Knows Zilch: A Guide for Dumbfounded Dads (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mike Harris Made Me Eat My Dog (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This House is Nuts: Surviving the Absurdities of Everyday Life (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Resort : A Memoir (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Raymond Khoury Short Stories/Novellas

Pit Stop: Sean Reilly vs. Glen Garber (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

FaceOff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Good Happens After Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment