Lou Jane Temple Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Heaven Lee Books

Death by Rhubarb (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Barbeque Queens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stiff Risotto (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bread on Arrival (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cornbread Killer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Beans and Vice (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Is Semisweet (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Spice Box Books

The Spice Box (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death du Jour (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Big Platter Cookbook (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment