Lydia Sherrer Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Lily Singer Adventures Books

Beginnings (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Study In Mischief (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Magic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Kindred (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Mischief (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dark Roads Trilogy Books

Accidental Witch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of TransDimensional Hunter Books

Into the Real (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ashes of Hope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lily Singer Short Story Collections

Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus a Study in Mischief and Other Tales of Magical Shenanigans (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment