M.M. Chouinard Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Detective Jo Fournier Books

The Dancing Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken to the Grave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Daughter’s Cry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Mothers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Silent Prayer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Vacation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Christmas Cookies Mysteries (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment