Madeline Hunter Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of 14th Century London Books

By Possession (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Design (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Arrangement (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Protector (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Heaven (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of a Thousand Nights (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Seducers Books

The Seducer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saint (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Charmer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sinner (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romantic (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Sin (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady of Sin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rothwell Brothers Books

The Rules of Seduction (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons of Desire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of Surrender (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of Lord Easterbrook (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Rarest Blooms Books

Ravishing in Red (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provocative in Pearls (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful in Satin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous in Diamonds (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fairbourne Quartet Books

The Surrender of Miss Fairbourne (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Conquest of Lady Cassandra (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Counterfeit Mistress (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Duchess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wicked Trilogy Books

His Wicked Reputation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall, Dark and Wicked (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Duke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Decadent Dukes Society Books

The Most Dangerous Duke in London (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Devil of a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Deny a Duke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Duke’s Heiress Books

Heiress for Hire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heiress In Red Silk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Midsummer Knights Books

Forbidden Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highlander’s Lady Knight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highlander’s Dare (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highland Knight’s Revenge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Victorious Knight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Outlaw’s Honor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never If Not Now (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

An Interrupted Tapestry (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction on a Snowy Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Yuletide Kiss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sabrina Jeffries Short Stories/Novellas

The French Maid (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow’s Auction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mary Jo Putney Short Stories/Novellas

Seduction on a Snowy Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Beast of Belleterre (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Yuletide Kiss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine for Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Husband Money Can Buy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Duke Dynasty Books

Project Duchess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction on a Snowy Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bachelor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Wants to Marry a Duke (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Duke (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Yuletide Kiss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Tapestry (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dressed to Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment