Mary Ellen Hughes Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Keepsake Cove Mysteries Books

A Fatal Collection (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vintage Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Curio Killing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maggie Olenski Books

Resort to Murder (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Craft Corner Books

Wreath of Deception (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
String of Lies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper-Thin Alibi (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Pickled & Preserved Mysteries Books

The Pickled Piper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
License to Dill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scene of the Brine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Woman on the Train (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment