Matthew Pearl Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Dante Club Books

The Dante Club (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dante Chamber (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Poe Shadow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Dickens (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Technologists (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Bookaneer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Professor’s Assassin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ginnifer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Company Eight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taking of Jemima Boone: The True Story of the Kidnap and Rescue That Shaped America (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

No Rest for the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment