Max Wolfe Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Max Wolfe Books

The Murder Bag (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slaughter Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging Club (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Last (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl On Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#taken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment