Michael C. Grumley Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Breakthrough Books

Breakthrough (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leap (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripple (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mosaic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Evan Books

Evan After / Through the Fog (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unexpected Hero (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Monument Books

The Last Monument (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Desert of Glass (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Amid the Shadows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment