Michael-Scott Earle Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of City of Light Books

Wings of Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Concrete Chaos Books

Concrete Chaos: Book 1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete Chaos: Book 2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete Chaos: Book 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Death Ship Books

Death Ship: Kill Count (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Ship: Double Kill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Ship: Burst Mode (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Destroyer Books

The Destroyer Book 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Destroyer Book 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Destroyer Book 3 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Destroyer Book 4 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dragon Slayer Books

Dragon Slayer: Book 1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Slayer: Book 2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Slayer: Book 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Slayer: Book 4 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hell High Books

Succubus! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satan! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Werewolf! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lion’s Quest Books

Lion’s Quest: Undefeated (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion’s Quest: Dual Wield (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion’s Quest: Trinity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Monster Empire Books

Monster Empire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Empire 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rock God Books

Rock God: Book 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock God: Book 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock God: Book 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Space Knight Books

Space Knight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Knight: Book 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Knight: Book 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Knight: Book 4 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Knight: Book 5 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Knight: Book 6 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Justice Books

Eye of the Tiger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zeta Hack (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Binary Pair (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Bright (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prime Valkyrie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Eagle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Hearts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teeth & Claws (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Kings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tamer: King of Dinosaurs Books

Tamer 1: King of Dinosaurs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamer 2: King of Dinosaurs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamer 3: King of Dinosaurs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamer 4: King of Dinosaurs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamer 5: King of Dinosaurs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamer 6: King of Dinosaurs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Rose Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Inanna’s Circle Books

The Game Begins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transformation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thru the Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Anthologies

The Game Begins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment