Moonstone Bay Cozy Mystery Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Moonstone Bay Cozy Mystery Books

Witchin’ USA (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Out of Water (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freaky Deaky Tiki (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cupid in Crisis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Spell With It (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hex Type Thing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewing Up a Storm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long, Hot, Witchy Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Hexpectations (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Joy of Hex (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch is the Word (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

“Moonstone Bay Cozy Mystery” is a set of cozy mystery series by Amanda M Lee, a young adult, paranormal and Chick lit author. As a person who loves to express herself in a variety of mediums, she has said that she is an avid reader, newspaper reporter and voracious consumer of science fiction. The Hong Kong born author was brought up in religious schools in China before she grew up and immigrated with her parents to the United States. As a child she was torn between wanting to become “Wonder Woman” or “The Incredible Hulk” when she grew up. She also thought about becoming a “Jedi Knight,” but the idea of traveling all the time meant that was short lived. In her teenage years, she decided that she wanted to become an author though she had no inkling what that entailed.


Leave a Comment