Nancy Lynn Jarvis Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of PIP Inc. Mystery Books

The Glass House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Funeral Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Regan McHenry Real Estate Mysteries Books

The Death Contingency (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backyard Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buying Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder House (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two-Faced Triplex (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow’s Walk League (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Mags and the AARP Gang (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Bodies in Bonny Doon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Cozy Food (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About Hosting Airbnb (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment