Natalie Babbitt Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Search for Delicious (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goody Hall (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tuck Everlasting (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eyes of the Amaryllis (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Something (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herbert Rowbarge (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Plank Tells Tales (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon Over High Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Bub: Or the Very Best Thing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Picture Books

Phoebes Revolt (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knee-Knock Rise (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curlicues, the Fortunes of Two Pug Dogs (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nellie: A Cat on Her Own (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ouch!: A Tale from Grimm (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elsie Times Eight (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

The Devil’s Storybook (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Small Poems (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still More Small Poems (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Other Storybook (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Small Poems (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Big Book for Peace (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barking with the Big Dogs: On Writing and Reading Books for Children (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Year’s Best Fantasy: First Annual Collection (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons & Dreams: The Best Fantasy and Horror 1 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment