Nathan Hale Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales Books

One Dead Spy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bad Ironclad! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donner Dinner Party (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treaties, Trenches, Mud, and Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Underground Abductor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alamo All-Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raid of No Return (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lafayette! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Major Impossible (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blades of Freedom: a Louisiana Purchase Tale (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Graphic Novels

One Trick Pony (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apocalypse Taco (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Children’s Books

The Twelve Bots of Christmas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellowbelly and Plum Go to School (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Make History! (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment