Pedro Urvi Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Path of the Ranger Books

The Traitor’s Son (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery in the Tundra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treason in the North (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Refuge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Specialist (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of the West (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turquoise Queen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Conspiracy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Council (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Origins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Spirit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arcane Call: (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission in the East: (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ilenian Enigma Books

Marked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conflict (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trials (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Secret of the Golden Gods Books

Origin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebirth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment