Penny Parker Mystery Stories Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Penny Parker Mystery Stories Books

Tale of the Witch Doll (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing Houseboat (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger At The Drawbridge (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Green Door (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clue of the Silken Ladder (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Pact (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clock Strikes Thirteen (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wishing Well (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saboteurs on the River (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Beyond The Gate (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hoofbeats on the Turnpike (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voice from the Cave (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt of the Brass Thieves (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal in the Dark (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispering Walls (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Island (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cry At Midnight (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment