Pierre Alex Jeanty Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Unspoken Feelings of a Gentleman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken Feelings of a Gentleman II (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Poetry Books

To The Women I Once Loved (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Vol. 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In love with you (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apologies that Never Came (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Him (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of Her Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparking Her Own Flame (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears of Broken Hearts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heal. Grow. Love. (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment