Providence Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Providence Books

Providence (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Innocent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Immortalla (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Jamie McGuire is an American author of fiction. She is a bestselling author that paved the way for the genre of New Adult with the international success of her novel, Beautiful Disaster. Walking Disaster would follow that up and debut at number one on a variety of publications such as the Wall Street Journal and the New York Times. Her book Beautiful Oblivion (the first book in the Maddox Brother series) also made the New York Times list of bestsellers, actually starting out at number one.


Leave a Comment