Randall Kenan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

A Visitation of Spirits (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Let The Dead Bury Their Dead And Other Stories (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Racing Home (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Had Two Wings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Folk Could Fly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

James Baldwin (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time Not Here: The Mississippi Delta (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking On Water: Black American Lives At The Turn Of The Twenty First Century (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire This Time (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carolina Table: North Carolina Writers on Food (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Twenty-Seven Views of Hillsborough (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment