Raye Wagner Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Darkest Drae Books

Blood Oath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Wings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Crown (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Magi Rising Books

Stolen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illusions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sphinx Books

Cursed by the Gods (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demigods and Monsters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origin of the Sphinx (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myths of Immortality (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fates and Furies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shifter Island Books

Midnight Kisses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight King (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment