Robert Rotenberg Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Detective Greene Books

Old City Hall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guilty Plea (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Bullets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranglehold (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the City (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downfall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment