Ross Pennie Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Dr. Zol Szabo Medical Mystery Books

Tainted (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tampered (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up in Smoke (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Wake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Paradise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Unforgiving Tides (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment