Samantha Hayes Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Lorraine Fisher Books

Until You’re Mine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before You Die / What You Left Behind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Belong To Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Blood Ties (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Tale (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Else’s Son (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reunion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me A Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Liar’s Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Date Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Happy Couple (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Mother (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trapped Wife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex-Husband (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment