Sarah Langan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Keeper Books

The Keeper (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing / Virus (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Audrey’s Door (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Neighbors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Lost (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Is This Seat Taken? Tales From Beyond The Pale (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Apocalypse Triptych Anthology Books

The End is Nigh (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End is Now (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End Has Come (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is an anthology series written with many authors.

Order of Anthologies

Halloween (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book of Ghost Stories by Women (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister October, Volume II – An Anthology in Memory of Rick Hautala (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hex Life (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations: Horror Writers for Climate Action (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment