Sarah M. Eden Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Gents Books

Forget Me Not (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily of the Valley (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Huntresses Books

The Best Intentions (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Jonquil Brothers Books

Friends and Foes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kiss of a Stranger (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drops of Gold (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As You Are (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Gentleman (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love or Honor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart of a Vicar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Lancaster Family Books

Seeking Persephone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Miss Lancaster (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing Daphne (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Lieutenant Lancaster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charming Artemis (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Longing for Home Books

Longing for Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Springs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Remains (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Dearest Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Journey Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of Dreams (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choices of the Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Proper Romance Victorian Books

Ashes on the Moor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady and the Highwayman (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman and the Thief (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Merchant and the Rogue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bachelor and the Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Savage Wells Books

The Sheriffs of Savage Wells (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing Hearts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Timeless Victorian Collection Books

A Grand Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orient Express (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Holiday (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Ball (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Note of Change (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentlewoman Scholar (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Autumn Kiss (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

An Unlikely Match (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price Paid (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glimmer of Hope (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Elise (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ramshackle Knight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best-Laid Plans (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Timeless Georgian Collection Books

Her Country Gentleman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Autumn Masquerade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter Ball (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring in Hyde Park (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer House Party (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in London (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holiday in Bath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Gretna Green (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night in Grosvenor Square (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Wagers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Evening at Almack’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in Brighton (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Governess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widows of Somerset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inns of Devonshire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kiss a Wallflower (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Winter Collection (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Christmas and Other Stories of the Season (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Regency Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Timeless Romance Anthology: All Hallows’ Eve (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happily Ever After Collection (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Hearts Come Home for Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holly and the Ivy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment