Sean S. Thomas Russell Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Adventures of Charles Hayden Books

Under Enemy Colors (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Battle Won (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ship of War / Take, Burn or Destroy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until the Sea Shall Give Up Her Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Initiate Brother Books

The Initiate Brother (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gatherer of Clouds (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Memoirs of a Bow Street Runner Books

The Thief-Taker (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Assassin (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Moontide and Magic Rise Books

World Without End (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea without a Shore (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Swan’s War Books

The One Kingdom (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Isle Of Battle (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Roads (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The River Into Darkness Books

Beneath the Vaulted Hills (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Compass of the Soul (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment