Shattered Promises Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Shattered Promises Books

Shattered Promises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fractured Souls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbroken (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Visions (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scattered Ashes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

The Shattered Promises series is a set of novels by Jessica Sorensen, an urban fantasy, romance, romantic suspense, young adult fantasy, paranormal romance, and young adult romance author. She always loved to write and by the time she was in middle school she had written her first novella. Sorensen asserts that she penned much of the novella while attending math classes, which perhaps explains why she is terrible at math. As she grew up, she became even more obsessed with writing and becoming an author, but writing did not become a passion until she penned “The Fallen Star” her debut novel. It is at this time that she discovered that she loved writing and wanted to become an author above anything else. Jessica gets her inspiration from anything from television, dreams, books, life, and music among many other things. She spent the first two or three years writing her debut before she decided to self-publish. It was a hard and long road to get started on the path to becoming an author though she has since become one of the most prolific authors with more than a hundred novels spread across more than a dozen series.


Leave a Comment