Solomon Carter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Between Two Thieves Books

Between Two Thieves (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuts Both Ways (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play With Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Black and Gold Books

Black and Gold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relentless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In The Crossfire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gate Crashers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Glitters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smash and Grab (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Persuaders (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kiss Goodnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DI Hogarth Books

The Darkest Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Deed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DI Hogarth Poison Path Books

The Poison Path (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter’s Path (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinder Path (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DI Hogarth Secret Fear Books

The Secret Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Dawn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Sins (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Final Trick Books

The Final Trick (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Danger Room (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killers and Kings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Harder They Fall Private Investigator Books

Harder They Fall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvest of Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Man Standing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Into The Shadows Books

Into the Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Inside (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Other Way (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jenna Royal Casebook Books

Freedom Square (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Square 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Square 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Square 4 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Square 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Last Line Conspiracy Books

The Last Line (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santiago (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opening Shots (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Payload (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of London Calling Books

Rite To Silence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Calling (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise To Pay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pressure Zone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Long Time Dying Books

Out With A Bang (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Mile Deep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time Dying (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Back Down (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing The Line (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide and Rule (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better The Devil (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Borrowed Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dirty Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Live Once (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind The Mask (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Tide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky For Some (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Cases (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Luck and Judgment Books

Luck and Judgment (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Be Damned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sharp End (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Go Gently (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Roberts and Bradley Casebook Books

Flesh and Blood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood 4 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rack and Ruin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rack and Ruin 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rack and Ruin 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rack and Ruin 4 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rack and Ruin 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wrongs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wrongs 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wrong 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wrongs 4 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wrong 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories Books

The Price Of Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Among the Smalls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Yuna (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Growing Pains (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Unimaginable (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shocking Sunday (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Stories of a Tall Nature (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Windswept (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment