Susan Stoker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Ace Security Books

Claiming Grace (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Alexis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Bailey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Felicity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Sarah (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Books

Justice for MacKenzie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Mickie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Corrie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Laine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter for Elizabeth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Boone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter for Adeline (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter for Sophie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Erin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Milena (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter for Blythe (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter for Quinn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter for Koren (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Beyond Reality Books

Outback Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flaming Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Delta Force Heroes Books

Rescuing Rayne (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Emily (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Harley (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Emily (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Kassie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Bryn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Casey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Sadie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Wendy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assisting / Rescuing Aimee (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Mary (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Macie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing Annie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Delta Team Two Books

Shielding Gillian (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Kinley (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Aspen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Jayme (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Riley (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Devyn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Ember (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Sierra (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Eagle Point Search & Rescue Books

Searching for Lilly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching for Elsie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching for Bristol (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching for Caryn (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching for Finley (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mountain Mercenaries Books

Defending Allye (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Chloe (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Morgan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Harlow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Everly (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Zara (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Raven (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Refuge Books

Deserving Alaska (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deserving Henley (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of SEAL of Protection Books

Protecting Caroline (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Alabama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Fiona (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Caroline (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Summer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Cheyenne (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Jessyka (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Julie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Melody (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting the Future (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Alabama’s Kids (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Kiera (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of SEAL of Protection: Legacy Books

Securing Caite (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Brenae (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Sidney (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Piper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Zoey (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Avery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Kalee (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Securing Jane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of SEAL Team Hawaii Books

Finding Elodie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Lexie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Kenna (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Monica (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Carly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Ashlyn (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Jodelle (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Silverstone Books

Trusting Skylar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Taylor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Molly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Cassidy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sleeper SEALs Books

Protecting Dakota (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lambert’s Lady (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Guardian Mist (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nature’s Rift (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Falling for the Delta (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Moment in Time (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Moment in Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Third Moment in Time (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Nightingale (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Susan Stoker is a well known author from Texas, United States, who has written a number of highly successful novels based on the Contemporary Romance, Suspense and Young Adult genres. She has successfully written a couple of novel series that which have helped her to establish herself as a reputed author.


Leave a Comment