Tai Randolph & Trey Seaver Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Tai Randolph & Trey Seaver Mystery Books

The Dangerous Edge of Things (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darker Than Any Shadow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood, Ash, and Bone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deeper Than the Grave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Rule of Swimming (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Even Past (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero to Sixty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckoning and Ruin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Favors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liquor, Larceny, and the Ordinal Classification of Courtship Rituals (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necessary Ends (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creature Comforts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assault & Reverie and Other Stories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment