Tana Collins Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Inspector Jim Carruthers Books

Robbing the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Care to Die (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark Of The Devil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark is the Day (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Deep Water (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment