Terry Mixon Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Fractured Republic Saga Books

Storm Divers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Empire of Bones Saga Books

Empire of Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veil of Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Command Decisions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Empire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paying the Price (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recon in Force (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Enemy Lines (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terra Gambit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Enemies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race to Terra (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruined Terra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory on Terra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Luck Runs Out (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Humanity Unlimited Saga Books

Liberty Station (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Express (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tree of Liberty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Patriots (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Imperial Marines Books

Spoils of War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Last Hunter Books

The Last Hunter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonds of Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allies of Convenience (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Strike (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy Revealed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Command Authority (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scorched Earth Books

Scorched Earth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vigilante Books

Heart of Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oath of Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound By Law (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tales From The Multiverse Books

Bob’s Bar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob’s Bar: Tales From the Multiverse Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Anthologies

Bob’s Bar: Tales From the Multiverse Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Expanding Universe 5: A Science Fiction Exploration (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment