Vaughn C. Hardacker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Sniper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fisherman (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Orchid (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wendigo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Brother’s Keeper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Exchange (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment